Reviews

R & M Automotive Center, Inc.


586-323-4920
47378 Van Dyke Ave
Shelby Township, MI 48317
42.643477 -83.032837
http://richmetzauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
134 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (134)


 5     Scott 09/21/2017
Awesome service with competitive pricing. And awesome folks with whom to work. I definitely would recommend R&M Automotive Center to my friends and family.

 5     Dave 09/21/2017
Great service every time.

 5     David 07/27/2017
Love this place!

 5     Rob 07/08/2017
Rich and the entire staff at R & M Automotive are great to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an honest mechanic. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.

 5     Joel 06/08/2017
Excellent service, Will definitely use this shop for future automotive needs. Very fair pricing and quick service. Wish I would have used this shop for previous service issues.

 5     Barry 05/15/2017
Very thorough and committed to getting your car fixed.

 5     Joseph 05/04/2017
I know I will get true repair and I trust it will be excellent

 5     Jean 04/19/2017

 5     David 04/13/2017
I am thankful that I have a place like R&M Automotive I can trust and get great service. Been going here for over 20 years and plan to continue for a long time. Thanks much.

 5     Sherman 02/09/2017
Have been going here for years. Great honest mechanic.

 5     Peter 01/27/2017

 5     Craig 01/13/2017
Fantastic service and very nice people. I have been having vehicles services here for years and there are never any issues.

 5     David 01/05/2017
Rich and the crew are awesome! Thanks - Dave

 5     Dave 12/08/2016

 5     David 12/08/2016
Good job! I'll be back.

 5     Annette 11/18/2016

 5     James 11/11/2016
Excellent and reliable service.

 5     Sarah 11/03/2016
Always makes time for us / room for our vehicles! Family-oriented! Friendly service! Our family has been taking our vehicles to R&M for years.

 5     Don 09/26/2016
The repair work to my Jeep power window mechanism was very well done and was completed per the cost and time estimate. I continue to be satisfied with R & M's expertise and professionalism.

 5     Dave 09/01/2016

Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: