We are highly recommended by verified reviews


R & M Automotive Center, Inc.
586-323-4920
47378 Van Dyke Ave
Shelby Township, MI 48317
42.643477 -83.032837
http://richmetzauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
135 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 10/26/2017
Great service as usual, super staff....JK
  Scott 09/21/2017
Awesome service with competitive pricing. And awesome folks with whom to work. I definitely would recommend R&M Automotive Center to my friends and family.
  Dave 09/21/2017
Great service every time.
  David 07/27/2017
Love this place!
  Rob 07/08/2017
Rich and the entire staff at R & M Automotive are great to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an honest mechanic. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.
  Joel 06/08/2017
Excellent service, Will definitely use this shop for future automotive needs. Very fair pricing and quick service. Wish I would have used this shop for previous service issues.
  Barry 05/15/2017
Very thorough and committed to getting your car fixed.
  Joseph 05/04/2017
I know I will get true repair and I trust it will be excellent
  Jean 04/19/2017
  David 04/13/2017
I am thankful that I have a place like R&M Automotive I can trust and get great service. Been going here for over 20 years and plan to continue for a long time. Thanks much.
  Sherman 02/09/2017
Have been going here for years. Great honest mechanic.
  Peter 01/27/2017
  Craig 01/13/2017
Fantastic service and very nice people. I have been having vehicles services here for years and there are never any issues.
  David 01/05/2017
Rich and the crew are awesome! Thanks - Dave
  Dave 12/08/2016
  David 12/08/2016
Good job! I'll be back.
  Annette 11/18/2016
  James 11/11/2016
Excellent and reliable service.
  Sarah 11/03/2016
Always makes time for us / room for our vehicles! Family-oriented! Friendly service! Our family has been taking our vehicles to R&M for years.
  Don 09/26/2016
The repair work to my Jeep power window mechanism was very well done and was completed per the cost and time estimate. I continue to be satisfied with R & M's expertise and professionalism.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
586-323-4920
near by local auto car shop
47378 Van Dyke Ave
Shelby Township, MI 48317
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo