We are highly recommended by verified reviews


R & M Automotive Center, Inc.
586-323-4920
47378 Van Dyke Ave
Shelby Township, MI 48317
42.643477 -83.032837
http://richmetzauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott 07/02/2018
Always great service. Repairs are completed when promised.
  Steve 06/30/2018
Finished the work in one day. Great shop, always helps us .
  Gino 06/21/2018
Great Service! I trust my car with R & M Automotive Center anyday!
  David 05/31/2018
Always a great experience at R & M - thank you!
  Dennis 05/24/2018
  Cindy 05/24/2018
I was very happy with the service I received from R&M. The service was priced fairly and accurately. The staff was friendly and helpful. My Jeep was done on time and they did a great job! I will be back and I've already recommended them to friends!
  Randy 05/03/2018
Richie has been working on my family's cars for over 25 years. I trust his technical ability and advice completely.
  Dave 03/22/2018
Great people and great service.
  Rob 02/22/2018
Best service in Macomb County. Rich and his staff are outstanding and very trustworthy. I wouldn?t take my vehicles anywhere else.
  David 02/09/2018
It is great to have a auto service that I can trust and does such good, reliable service.
  Rob 01/04/2018
Rich and the Staff at R & M are always a pleasure to work with!
  Annette 12/28/2017
  Cathy 12/15/2017
  John 10/26/2017
Great service as usual, super staff....JK
  Scott 09/21/2017
Awesome service with competitive pricing. And awesome folks with whom to work. I definitely would recommend R&M Automotive Center to my friends and family.
  Dave 09/21/2017
Great service every time.
  David 07/27/2017
Love this place!
  Rob 07/08/2017
Rich and the entire staff at R & M Automotive are great to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an honest mechanic. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.
  Joel 06/08/2017
Excellent service, Will definitely use this shop for future automotive needs. Very fair pricing and quick service. Wish I would have used this shop for previous service issues.
  Barry 05/15/2017
Very thorough and committed to getting your car fixed.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
586-323-4920
near by local auto car shop
47378 Van Dyke Ave
Shelby Township, MI 48317
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo